You decide: Save 35% now or 25% later. Hint: Choose 35%

Save 35% now, 25% later

DentalWorks Lincoln Park

2100 Southfield Rd

Lincoln Park, MI 48146-2250

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Lincoln Park

Filter57 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

The staff are really friendly and my appointment times are always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

These people are great. No pressure and very pleasant and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I was waited on promptly. very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Awesome service, awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

This office is excellent. The staff is professional caring and concerned. The best dental experience ever caused me to look foward to my future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Megan was so kind & nice. So was the Dr. Very nice dentist office to go too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

This is a very professional office! I will return again & again for my dental care. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. I will refer friends there This office is a 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very friendly and helpful employees. Pleasure to go here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very good. A very fast tooth extraction episode. The doctor is very friendly and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Everyone is always really nice and there's usually very little waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Yes. The women are beautiful, but more importantly very nice, and educational. Regardless of that important fact, thus far, I have not had an issue with them, whatsoever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Experience from the first day has always been professional and curtious. The staff has been informative and efficient. I would recommend Dental Works to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Fast service great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

My daughter and I have been coming here since she was born, she's 17 now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Awesome care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Thank You Dr. Hawley for making it possible for me to go to Church on Easter Sunday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr.hawley,is very easy to talk to an she listens to her patients. An the rest of the staff is very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Thank you Dr Hawley and girls for always taking care of me! I am not always the most relaxed patient but they always seem to find a way to relax me and make me feel at ease. Family dentist! Highly recommend seeing Dr Hawley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I have going to Dental Works since 2004. My wife and I moved to another town in Michigan. Saw a new dentist. I was not happy and returned yesterday to Dental Works. I missed Dr. Howley and the staff. It was a pleasant visit and our cost to keep my teeth was much lower than the new dentist suggested it would be. Thank you Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent... I would recommend Dental Works to EVERYONE! They're extremely professional, polite, and considerate of your time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I've been looking for a comfortable, friendly, AFFORDABLE, informative dentist for my 5yr old daughter for years now. Well after my visit today with Dr.Hawley and her amazing staff, I believe my search has ended! This office and staff are really nice and was very friendly and careful with my daughter! The dentist is GREAT and YES I would recommend this dentist to ANY parent! Thankyou GENTLE DENTAL!!~~~MEGAN STEWART More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very pleasant experience , staff was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

They are very attentive to your needs and very helpful. Love my experience every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great office! Thanks for taking great care of my kid's teeth :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone in the office is courteous and professional. Dr. Hawley is wonderful. I will recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Every single time I'm there the staff is friendly, professional and courteous. They are very informative on procedures. They are not pushy about getting procedures done and they will work with your budget. I LOVE THEM... Highly recommend. No I'm not a family member of the staff writing this review. I'm a long time customer! Keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Always top notch service, friendly staff. Even though I've moved a few miles away, I still make the drive because they are best I've come across and they get you in and out usually under an hour. Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

This office has the most personable and friendly staff I've ever experienced at a dentist. So kind and helpful to answer each and ever one of your questions! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very nice and educated staff! Made me feel at ease, even with my huge fear of dental work! Definitely recommend them! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

People here are great! Very friendly and willing to work with you on what you can afford. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Always receive a warm & friendly welcome at the front desk. Dr. Hawley is always kind, gentle & helpful. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

My kids have been going to Dentalworks since they were 3 years old. Everyone is friendly and Dawn and Dr. Hawley are both great with the little ones! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

They was very friendly and makes u feel really comfortable meagen was really sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Always receive a warm & friendly welcome at the front desk. Dr. Hawley is always kind, gentle & helpful. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Always on schedule..good atmosphere..friendly..good work they know what they're doing???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Been goong here for a long time..love Dr. Hawley and Dawn! Always a friendly place. My kids love coming her as well..honest, easy to get in to, never a long wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

These ladies are PROFESSIONAL with EXCELLENT PATIENT SERVICE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was great everyone there was very kind? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been here today and last week. Everyone is very nice and they take good care of you. I would recommend you go here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

The staff is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

I'm a 13 year old kid, and I had to get braces. I was kind of worried about it, but everyone made me feel very comfortable and secure. The orthodontist, Dr. Al, was very friendly and the process was completely painless. HIGHLY recommended this place for antrying that has to do with your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had a great experience with Dr. Hawley and her staff, she was kind and caring which when it comes to dental work means a ton! Went in on an emergency, but I now plan on making this my dentist of choice. Root canal and all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dental Works is a very friendly and accommodating office. I have 3 children and they often fit all 4 of us in on the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I'm a 13 year old kid, and I had to get braces. I was kind of worried about it, but everyone made me feel very comfortable and secure. The orthodontist, Dr. Al, was very friendly and the process was completely painless. HIGHLY recommended this place for antrying that has to do with your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am a wimp when it comes to dental work. Dr. Hawley made me very comfortable. No pain whatsoever. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I absolutely LOVE the Lincoln Park office! Everyone is so welcoming and nice! The ladies there are great. The Dr and Hygienist are both great and very professional. I would highly recommend them. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Hawley is a FANTASTIC dentist. She answers all questions and concerns before she proceeds. Her entire staff is well trained and super friendly. A++++++++++++ to the entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr Hawley got me together. The staff is very professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2015

My dentist is Dr. Hawley. She is AMAZING!!!! She will explain every option to you and not pressure you to make a certain decision that she feels is right. She provides all information so that you can make the best decision for yourself. She always listens to every concern and makes sure she addresses it. I HATE the dentist with a very strong passion but I love her. Thanks for being an outstanding dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2015

Fantastic, friendly staff. The Doctors and staff are gentle and amazing. They are very knowledgeable in new ground breaking ways of orthodontics. My son is having a tooth that grew in the roof of his mouth slowly moved into the space it should be in, as well as other orthodontic work. In the past that tooth would have had to be pulled . Orthodontics have come along way since I had to have braces etc. 20 years ago. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.1.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

Very friendly enviroment... Highly recommed! Thanks More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Very friendly enviroment... Highly recommed! Thanks More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very precise on timing had my teeth looking very clean after the fact More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great service, They were very nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Staff is friendly, explains procedures very well. Office was clean. Dr Hawley was efficient and friendly. Hygienist did good job, very little discomfort. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone very nice, and very informative of my Care. A overall good experience More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.