We’ve moved to a brand new location on October 24th. DentalWorks Allen Park located at 3201 Fairlane Drive Allen Park, MI 48101.

DentalWorks Lincoln Park

2100 Southfield Road, Lincoln Park, MI 48146
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Lincoln Park

Filter229 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

The staff was prefect and the hygienist was phenomenal!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Amazing staff! Very quick, helpful and professional- the office was extremely clean and the front desk girls are taking caution with who enters and how many patients come in at a time. Dr. Hawley is amazing and quick! In and out in a half hour More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2020

First I want to say I have smile direct and love it! Second the two lady’s that helped me were awesome and was very nice and smiled the entire time and boosted your spirit thanks lady’s!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2020

I have a major fear of dentist and the entire staff from check-in to checkout assuaged my fears. Dawn is great and Dr. Hawley is phenomenal. This will be my Dentist for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I was treated very well by everyone I encountered this is a new place for me seems to be very professional clean everything is explained the worked I've had done so far was done very well Dr Hawley. Is very personable I'm quite comfortable with her thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

I've been going to this Dental Works since 2009 and the staff there is beyond exceptional. They treat their patients with care and give you the treatments that's right for you. They're conscious about your time and try to get you in and out. If something challenges them where they might go over the allotted time they constantly communicate with you. Kudos to the entire Staff! I highly and enthusiastically recommend this Dental Works on North Milwaukee Ave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

I've been going to this Dental Works since 2009 and the staff there is beyond exceptional. They treat their patients with care and give you the treatments that's right for you. They're conscious about your time and try to get you in and out. If something challenges them where they might go over the allotted time they constantly communicate with you. Kudos to the entire Staff! I highly and enthusiastically recommend this Dental Works on North Milwaukee Ave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2020

Very professional and friendly! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

Front desk staff great special the office manager!! Our hygienist was very gentle & so sweet. Dr. Katz dentist was very down to earth! There was no surprises everything was explained in detail! For first time visits expect to be there about 1hr. Bought my kiddos on Saturday it was ok! Same sweet hygienist! But did not know it was going to be the other dentist which I was not too impressed, too rushed, she’s was in between patients Which is fine but didn’t feel in was quality service. Be blessed, The Maisonet Family Thank u so much DentalWorks!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2020

Front desk staff great special the office manager!! Our hygienist was very gentle & so sweet. Dr. Katz dentist was very down to earth! There was no surprises everything was explained in detail! For first time visits expect to be there about 1hr. Bought my kiddos on Saturday it was ok! Same sweet hygienist! But did not know it was going to be the other dentist which I was not too impressed, too rushed, she’s was in between patients Which is fine but didn’t feel in was quality service. Be blessed,The Maisonet FamilyThank u so much DentalWorks!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Hawley is a great dentist. She really made me feel good about the whole thing and did an amazing job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2020

May is a great hygienist! Very knowledgeable and personable. Loved talking to her. She did a very thorough job on my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

It was my first time visiting the dentist in 20+ years. I was scared and didn't know what to expect. The staff was VERY nice and PROFESSIONAL. They took real good care of me. ESPECIALLY......THERESA, being my support system. Over and above. Thank you to the staff at Dental works of Allen Park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Great group of people. From the front desk to the doctor was great would recommend dentalwotks in Allen Park. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2020

The visit was superb!!!! Jackie did an OUTSTANDING job!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2020

Quality of service was good, all staff was professional and friendly, would recommend going. Reason for 3 stars was a 40min wait, appointment was at 11:00am, I arrived at 10:30am to fill out first time patient paperwork and no services were performed until 11:40am. Overall there was confusion and continued wait periods between my X-rays, cleaning, and filling. I found this disappointing but am willing to believe it was a difficult day for the team and should improve upon next visit. ****UPDATE: I have since been back and did not have any long wait times, quality service, staff, and time management. Upgraded to 4 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2020

Very friendly staff; always helpful. They go above and beyond to make sure you are well cared for. Staff is knowledgeable and they strive for excellence. Great doctors, great dental hygienists, amazing care from the dental assistants and the office staff is very pleasant! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2020

Excellent practice; clean, friendly, and professional staff. Excellent work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

They are great! Same day appointment. Staff are some of the best I've seen in a medical/dental field. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

My dental hygienist Dawn is awesome. Everyone from the Dentist and staff make you feel comfortable and part of the team! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Quality of service was good, all staff was professional and friendly, would recommend going. Reason for 3 stars was a 40min wait, appointment was at 11:00am, I arrived at 10:30am to fill out first time patient paperwork and no services were performed until 11:40am. Overall there was confusion and continued wait periods between my X-rays, cleaning, and filling. I found this disappointing but am willing to believe it was a difficult day for the team and should improve upon next visit.****UPDATE: I have since been back and did not have any long wait times, quality service, staff, and time management. Upgraded to 4 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2019

Looking for a new dentist? Look no more, Dr. Katz is amazing! Best dentist I have had in 32 years!! She made me feel very comfortable, explained everything thoroughly, and did exceptional work. I am so happy I finally found a great dentist that does A+ work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Receptionists were great really nice and easy to book an appointment. The office was very clean and had new equipment. The X-rays were the only thing I didn't care for, whatever objects they shove in your mouth cut the inside of my mouth pretty good and the person giving X-rays didn't seem to have much patience, but we both go through it. The hygienist was great and explained everything to me, and the dentist was very considerate, and explained everything to me too. I will continue to go back to them. Also I still have my wisdom teeth at age 40 with no plans to remove them and they didn't try to push me to have them pulled which was very important to me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

The visit was unbelievable. The staff was so professional, the place was spotless, the gentleman at the front desk was top notch professional. Dr. Rivero and her assistant Chris comforted me throughout the whole procedure. This was my first visit to the office and I will definitively come back. Tiffany, the office manager needs a raise for how she handles everything from checking me in, explaining the financials, insurance and what I was responsible for paying for. Kudos to the entire staff. Oh I almost forgot, Michelle the hygienist, was so informative and kept checking to see if I was OK. It probably was the best cleaning I have ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

The Allen Park Location has a wonder staff, they helped me took care of all my concerns, when I had to return due to some insurance issues they took the time to explain what was going on. I brag on MY DENTIST❣ and her staff!! If you are in need of a dentist that is office to choose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2019

Going in I was frankly very nervous because I hadn’t been to the dentist in about 42 yrs, I had never had a tooth pulled and have always been afraid of needles. The entire staff were all very friendly and made me feel as comfortable as possible. The whole experience from the first exam through my teeth extraction yesterday was not as bad as I thought it would be. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to family, friends or strangers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Very organized, seemed on top of there game very little waiting everyone was polite and the bill was explained very well broken down easy to read and understand. No pressure. And nice new facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

The facility is clean, warm, and inviting.The staff is friendly, professional, and flexible with the schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

My Dental hygienist Mitchell is so AWESOME!!! My daughter and I have been coming to her for years and I love her work ethic and thoroughness. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

It was a good experience besides me having to wait for over a hour and the price for 1 extraction and a x-ray when i should of already had the x-ray just from last September on file is kind of ridiculous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2019

The facility is clean, warm, and inviting. The staff is friendly, professional, and flexible with the schedule. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

My visit at DentalWorks (Allen Park) was wonderful! I was seen by Dr. Hawley and she is very gentle, caring and calming. The staff were lovable and kind. My treatment plan was explained to me in detail and I was able to schedule my future appointments within my payment terms. I feel very blessed that I was referred to them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2019

The staff was great & Dr. Hawley, did a great job cleaning me & my son teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

I always enjoy my dentist visits. The office staff is very professional at their jobs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

Going in I was frankly very nervous because I hadn’t been to the dentist in about 42 yrs, I had never had a tooth pulled and have always been afraid of needles.The entire staff were all very friendly and made me feel as comfortable as possible. The whole experience from the first exam through my teeth extraction yesterday was not as bad as I thought it would be. I would not hesitate to recommend this office to family, friends or strangers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

My experience was absolutely amazing! Everyone was extremely nice and comforting. My visit was quick and painless. I'm so glad I decided to go there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2019

The Allen Park Location has a wonder staff, they helped me took care of all my concerns, when I had to return due to some insurance issues they took the time to explain what was going on. I brag on MY DENTIST❣ and her staff!! If you are in need of a dentist that is office to choose! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2019

The best cleaning I have had without pain or discomfort, yet so very thorough. The Dentists are so compassionate and wonderful. No pizzazz, just a good dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Dr. Riverio was just amazing. Her assistant was such a sweet heart. My visit was for an extraction and she was so understanding and really patient with me. I barely felt any pain while she was taking the tooth out but I did feel a lot of pressure but it was due to my wisdom tooth growing out in an angle. Never had such a good experience like I did with her. I would totally recommend anyone to go to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2019

Awesome place the staff was kind and courteous dr. Han was a great guy did an awesome job made me feel at ease and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

My experience was absolutely amazing! Everyone was extremely nice and comforting. My visit was quick and painless. I'm so glad I decided to go there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2019

Love taking the kids to see Dr. Hawley and Ms. Dawn! My son is not a fan of going to the dentist because he is a natural gagger but they all know how to talk to him and reassure him and he does so much with the ladies at this office then their previous dentist they had a couple yeas ago. So happy we made the switch! I also am a patient here and will continue to be for years to come! Thank you Allen Park office! All of you ladies are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2019

Upon my arrival I was greeted with respect and I must say the staff was ABSOLUTELY wonderful I would absolutely recommend Dental Works to everyone which I've already started . I thank you for your wonderful work . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2019

Always welcoming, professional, yet personable and always accommodating. Dr. Hawley and team are great and refreshing!😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Staff and experience was one a great one . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

I wish this place has a bigger parking lot. Very nice and knowledgeable staff, with thorough explanation of every dental procedure being done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

They all make you feel like family, and do great work! All explanations are given to what they are doing and how much it will cost. I come from Canada to go there, worth the trip!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

They are awesome they’re always willing to work with you. your schedule or the work that needs to be done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2019

Very good. A very fast tooth extraction episode. The doctor is very friendly and considerate. (July 2017)Dr. Hawley (Feb. 18, 2019) Dr. Han was very good, attentive, friendly, fast enough, with a tooth extraction. Excellent job of not " over freezing" my mouth area after the dental visit. No real subsequent pain. I didnt even take any motrin, after the extraction! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2019

The best. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

This business re located to Milwaukee Ave. The last time I checked with Google the new address and phone number has not been updated. Once you get there, the services and people working there will give you an A+ Smile. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

It was super day with my dentist. Everything was discussed and I am feeling safe,and confident. Great dental clinic. Great customer service. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2019

Love Dr Rivero & Michelle. They are friendly, professional and keep me well informed on my treatments and plan of care. Great new facility. Just disappointed in the long wait. Never happened in my 10+ years experience with them. Usually they are very punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Excellent experience from the moment you walk in the door! The staff makes you feel so comfortable. They always go above and beyond! I even look forward to my dental visits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2019

Dr. Han is very good!! I love this dentist ; staff is amazing and the environment is very welcoming. I would recommend this to anyone !! I love it !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2019

I always enjoy my dentist visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

They are awesome they’re always willing to work with you. your schedule or the work that needs to be done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Always a great experience with the staff. They make me feel very comfortable and at ease with all procedures. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

This business re located to Milwaukee Ave. The last time I checked with Google the new address and phone number has not been updated. Once you get there, the services and people working there will give you an A+ Smile. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The service is great starting with the appointment process. I have always had a great experience with my dental visits. They listen to your concerns and they work with you. The office is super clean and the waiting room very comfortable. Everyone is friendly, nice and caring. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Dr. Rivera is the best!!! She is always making sure I am ok and she never gave up on removing this bad tooth of mine. I would recommend her to any one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Best dentist Ahmed Hamdi.Staff are polite,sincere, honest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I have been a loyal patient for nearly 10 years. Although this location is a bit far from where I live, I built an amazing rapport with the Dr. Rivero as well as the other amazing staff members and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Everyone is incredibly friendly and highly skilled at what they do. I absolutely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Great costumer service and I've been with them for 2 yrs now and still satisfied with their service 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Great service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I've been a client of this location for the past year now and all my experiences have been beyond pleasant. I love that as soon as I walk in, the staff knows who I am, there's no need to even check in, because they know me by first name. The dental providers are thorough and addressed all my concerns. They take time to make sure you're comfortable and they're great at building rapport. My first year has been a long one with my dental needs but DentalWorks has done an excellent job with helping me improve my overall dental needs. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

They were very kind and helpful with my daughter as she waited for me. They took very good care of me and made sure everything they did was perfect and if not they did it again. Down to earth people! Love the place ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Came in for 2 extractions. Was quick and the assistants were nice and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

It was super day with my dentist.Everything was discussed and I am feeling safe,and confident.Great dental clinic.Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

May explained my condition in a way that has never been done before! I left the office confident the money I’m investing in my smile is worth every dime. Thankful for the courtesy I received from the staff. I am now able to discuss visiting the dentist with friends & family, encouraging them to take the steps necessary to keep a healthy smile going. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

I found this place because the dentist I formally had refused to see me because I could not pay upfront for both a root canal and crown. Thankfully the doctors here could get me in the same day and examine my teeth. It was a blessing in disguise because Dental Works informed me my tooth was infected and I could have had something bad happen if that other dentist had done the root canal. I was given antibiotics and a referral to a specialist for my root canal. I was also able to come back for a later appointment to at least get a filling done the same day. All the staff were very friendly and willing to help make things right. I finally feel like I found my forever dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. The dentist really explained everything well and was honest about the treatment I needed. The assistant carefully went through the x-rays to show me the problem areas and what was necesarry to correct it. Thanks Dentalworks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Quality of work Dr Ahmed has performed is beyond words, he's incredibly dedicated and very professional. The staff always keeps me smiling 😀. My experience has been the boom! I'm so grateful. Its been a pleasure and I'll continue visiting this particular dentist and his staff. Thank you, thank you kindly from bottom my heart💝🌷🌸🌻🙏😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Every person I spoke to throughout my whole visit were very kind, attentive and supportive. They made me feel very comfortable even though I was nervous to get my wisdom tooth removed. Thank you to everyone yesterday! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

The staff were friendly and courteous. The dental hygienist and the dentist were very calm, professional and trustworthy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

very professional and friendly. They explain the process clearly. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Love Dr Rivero & Michelle. They are friendly, professional and keep me well informed on my treatments and plan of care. Great new facility. Just disappointed in the long wait. Never happened in my 10+ years experience with them. Usually they are very punctual. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 22, 2019

Always respectful and considerate of patient and comfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2019

Very good. A very fast tooth extraction episode. The doctor is very friendly and considerate. (July 2017)Dr. Hawley (Feb. 18, 2019) Dr. Han was very good, attentive, friendly, fast enough, with a tooth extraction. Excellent job of not " over freezing" my mouth area after the dental visit. No real subsequent pain. I didnt even take any motrin, after the extraction! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Excellent service highly professional yet, hospitable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2019

Friendly staff. My son felt comfortable, only downfall was it was so cold inside. They had heaters behind the desk but not in lobby. We will def be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2019

Super amazing staff super amazing dentist my whole family goes there my children love them and I would never take them anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2019

Friendly staff. My son felt comfortable, only downfall was it was so cold inside. They had heaters behind the desk but not in lobby. We will def be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

Awesome place the staff was kind and courteous dr. Han was a great guy did an awesome job made me feel at ease and relaxed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2019

DentalWorks has been our dentist since my kids were little (about 12 years). The staff is amazing and I know that my family is always getting the best care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 25, 2018

I usually don't think of the dentist as anything pleasing but, this was actually a pleasant visit. These ladies are nice, thorough & I even had a few laughs during the visit. I think they'll be keeping me as a patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

All of the staff here is the best of the best! The office is clean and welcoming and my children love this office. I honestly won’t take them anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

Appt went great no problems at all More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2018

I have never had a bad experience at Dental Works. This visit was fast and easy. I just wish they had an onsite lab. This would be more convenient for them but of all the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2018

All of the staff here is the best of the best! The office is clean and welcoming and my children love this office. I honestly won’t take them anywhere else. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Overall a good experience. I would suggest the staff members behind the counter be more professional. Specifically the lady that wear the blacks scrubs she’s in need of a little coaching when it comes to mannerisms- I witnessed her be unprofessional to the Dental hygienist and other customers in the front and I don’t think she did it intentionally I just can’t think that’s just how she knows how to behave More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

The staff are really friendly and my appointment times are always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2018

They were very professional they were timely and very efficient More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

First, I have a busy schedule and it is easy to forget appointments. The Allen Park office is great for sending reminders. Second, they are always ready to begin my visit shortly after I arrive. Last, everyone is very professional and exams are very thorough. Great dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Best dental care I've ever received..their extremely kind and gentle...and don't over charge. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

After calling quite a few dentists to set up an emergency appointment, Dentalworks Allen Park was the only office that didn’t mention money before hearing what the problem was. I am glad I found them. Very kind and friendly staff, Megan is so helpful at the front desk. Clean office, up to date equipment, and they were willing to work with me to find a payment option that I can afford. I would recommend Dr. Hawley to anyone who needs any kind of dental service, she is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

The Staff really makes the difference! Wonderdul attitude, and even better service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2018

The staff here goes above and beyond, I’m not kidding. I went there yesterday for a simple retainer replacement with my two kids (a two year old and a five month old) and literally had my hands full. When ur came to payment, I had an issue with my healtcare debit card that required me contacting the card company which required being transferred multiple times (and I had to make multiple phone calls) all the while my kids starting to get antsy. One of the receptionists was nice enough to keep my kids company while I was on the phone. They were also nice enough to let me nurse my 5month old in one of their back rooms and taped the window so I could have some privacy. What I thought would be an in and out appointment turned into a very long one but the staff made it so much easier. They’re so easy to talk to and their new facitilty is really inviting and smells really good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Group of knowledgeable and friendly staff. Am happy with the treatment plan I was given. Very nice new clinic. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 02, 2018

All of the employees at this location are very nice and make you feel welcome. I have been coming to this dentist office for at least 15 years and have never had a bad experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very professional and attentive. (Original) Muy profesionales y atentos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I really enjoy this office. Everyone is friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I had a wonderful experience at Dental Works Irving Park today. It was my first time here so we did a full mouth x ray and Ann, my dental hygienist, was so accommodating and sweet even though it takes a bit of time. Ann also did my cleaning, which was super quick and not painful. Full disclosure, I take really good care of my teeth at home so my cleanings typically aren't painful but I was expecting some scraping since I hadn't been in 9 months. The location is a little weird, inside a Sears store, but my experience was great so I will definitely be back in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

All smiles!!😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Great service and trust worthy! The hygienist Michelle is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

(Translated by Google) Very professional and attentive.(Original)Muy profesionales y atentos. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Always a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

What I really enjoy most about this Dentalworks is they greet you with a smile when you come in. I feel welcome and this takes my nervousness away! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

The whole staff was very helpful - from calling their patients for appointment follow-up to discussion of what is needed regarding teeth and gum health. I highly recommend this place. They even gave me free hygiene materials. Thank you DENTAL WORKS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

The manager of the offices, Tiffany was a great help in getting me the best service and rates through my insurance and my dentist Kevin was knowledgeable and easy to get along with. I will be a repeat customer as long as I'm in Chicago. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Everyone at this location is AWESOME!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Very nice and friendly people. Excellent service and straight to the point. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Great place! Highly recommended. Mai is one of the Hygienist and she is amazing with the cleaning and telling you how to take care of your teeth. She tells me if insurance might not cover it before doing it instead of just getting a bill in the mail. The staff is very friendly and i so far they've run on time with my appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

First time there. Everyone was nice. Dr. Faust was pleasant and informative, and didn't try to upsell me on anything. This is my new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Nice people and good service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Customer service was extremely helpful on the phone and even more so when I arrived at the office. Great team all around and have decided to make this my primary location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I had such a special experience today getting a root canal. Pam the dental assistant and Doctor Rivera gave me such a great experience I didn't even realize I had gotten a root canal. And let me tell you I am not a fan of dentist nor pain, but it didn't hurt. Today we broke the fear of dentist, now if I can get over the fear of spiders. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2018

I Love Dental Works, The Ladies That Work Here Are Always Nice && Smiling. Everyone Is Friendly, Its Clean. The Only Thing I Had a Problem With Is How Expensive They Are. They Pretty Much Tried To Play Me. I Paid For My Braces Out of Pocket In One Full Payment. They Told Me The Steps To Put My Braces On Then a Week Later They Tell Me I Needed EXTRA Work Done Such As Teeth Pulled, Cleaning etc etc After I Had Already Gave Them Alots Of Money. They Shudve Told Me I Had To get Teeth Pulled, Cleaning etc etc Then You Go Thru The 3 Steps For Braces. I Ended Up Going To Another Dentist To Get My Teeth Cleaned and Pulled. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2017

Very pleasant experience , staff was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2017

Very pleasant experience , staff was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I just came from there, They are wonderful , clean ,Professional ? perfect service, Thank you Dentalworks you are the best. Abeer Alomari More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I love Dental works.. Dr Hawley and the staff are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2017

Nice people, always willing to fit me in for same day appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

I’ve been going to Dr. Hawley and Dawn for years! Everyone is so friendly and always ask about my family. They make you feel like part of them! Great place to go! The new office is amazing! Keep up the great work everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

Experience from the first day has always been professional and curtious. The staff has been informative and efficient. I would recommend Dental Works to family and friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2017

Very friendly enviroment... Highly recommed! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2017

Awesome service, awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2017

Very pleasant experience , staff was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Nice people, always willing to fit me in for same days appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

The staff are really friendly and my appointment times are always on time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

These people are great. No pressure and very pleasant and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I was waited on promptly. very good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

This office is excellent. The staff is professional caring and concerned. The best dental experience ever caused me to look foward to my future visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Awesome service, awesome staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2017

I have been here today and last week. Everyone is very nice and they take good care of you. I would recommend you go here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Megan was so kind & nice. So was the Dr. Very nice dentist office to go too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

This is a very professional office! I will return again & again for my dental care. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly. I will refer friends there This office is a 10. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

These ladies are PROFESSIONAL with EXCELLENT PATIENT SERVICE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2017

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Very friendly and helpful employees. Pleasure to go here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2017

Been goong here for a long time..love Dr. Hawley and Dawn! Always a friendly place. My kids love coming her as well..honest, easy to get in to, never a long wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2017

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Very good. A very fast tooth extraction episode. The doctor is very friendly and considerate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Everyone is always really nice and there's usually very little waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Yes. The women are beautiful, but more importantly very nice, and educational. Regardless of that important fact, thus far, I have not had an issue with them, whatsoever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Experience from the first day has always been professional and curtious. The staff has been informative and efficient. I would recommend Dental Works to family and friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.1.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2017

Very friendly enviroment... Highly recommed! Thanks More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 07, 2017

Very friendly enviroment... Highly recommed! Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.2.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2017

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C...  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2017

Everyone very nice, and very informative of my Care. A overall good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Fast service great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

My daughter and I have been coming here since she was born, she's 17 now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Awesome care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Thank You Dr. Hawley for making it possible for me to go to Church on Easter Sunday! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very precise on timing had my teeth looking very clean after the fact More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Dr.hawley,is very easy to talk to an she listens to her patients. An the rest of the staff is very kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2017

Thank you Dr Hawley and girls for always taking care of me! I am not always the most relaxed patient but they always seem to find a way to relax me and make me feel at ease. Family dentist! Highly recommend seeing Dr Hawley! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I have going to Dental Works since 2004. My wife and I moved to another town in Michigan. Saw a new dentist. I was not happy and returned yesterday to Dental Works. I missed Dr. Howley and the staff. It was a pleasant visit and our cost to keep my teeth was much lower than the new dentist suggested it would be. Thank you Dental Works. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2017

Everyone in the office is courteous and professional. Dr. Hawley is wonderful. I will recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Excellent... I would recommend Dental Works to EVERYONE! They're extremely professional, polite, and considerate of your time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I've been looking for a comfortable, friendly, AFFORDABLE, informative dentist for my 5yr old daughter for years now. Well after my visit today with Dr.Hawley and her amazing staff, I believe my search has ended! This office and staff are really nice and was very friendly and careful with my daughter! The dentist is GREAT and YES I would recommend this dentist to ANY parent! Thankyou GENTLE DENTAL!!~~~MEGAN STEWART More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Very pleasant experience , staff was excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

They are very attentive to your needs and very helpful. Love my experience every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Great Staff and Great Service super friendly and informative! Definitely would recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Made my day go a little easier, it's been a while since I seen a dentist but they made the experience so easy and smooth. Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Professional and friendly. Everyone in the office is kind and caring. Dr. Rivera is the best dentist I've ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

I've been coming for the past almost 2 years to this dental care place and they are all treating me very nicely and the service is excellent. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Very nice place. Great attention, very professional service. I love the patience and dedication of Dr. Rivero, providing the best, devoted care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Both my dentist and dental hygienist are extremely professional and have great chairside manner. They also try to provide the most cost effective measures while still insuring I have the most adequate treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

I been going to DenalWorks for years now. I never had a bad experience. All the people who work there are great! I love my Hygienist Annie! She always makes my visits feel so comfortable. She gives me the encouragement to take care of my dental hygiene. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

My 1st time visiting the dentist and i had a very nice dental experience. The staff is great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

My son just finished treatment over there , very satisfied their work , very nice staff , and when you wait you can do some shopping More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Staff/doctor were very nice and the office was clean and modern looking. Hard to find due to it being inside the Sears store, but nothing that bothered me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

I'm always treated very well, and I always get a sense that the dentists know what they're doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Everyone that works in the office are very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Extremely accommodating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

A lot of available evening appointments. Dr. Rivera was great and so was the rest of the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Dr. Faist is awesome. He takes a lot of time each visit to listen to my needs and answer my questions. The staff is super friendly and helpful, too. Will definitely be coming back. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Michelle is wonderful! I have always been happy with my service, this includes all the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Just excellent team of dentists work there! Quality, comfort and hospitality are the best words to describe this place! I definitely recommend to visit Dental Works if you have any problems with your teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Love Dr. Tsay. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

I see an orthodontist who is very professional. He explains every procedure. He works quickly and I am on my way in no time. The desk staff is helpful in figuring out insurance coverage, making appts. and are pleasant to work with. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

The staff is very nice and accommodating. They are always professional. The dentist is great, he gives 100%, would and have recommended to family and friends. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2017

Highly recommend. Dentist sets aside time to talk to you. Though I would like the wait time to be shorter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This office has the most personable and friendly staff I've ever experienced at a dentist. So kind and helpful to answer each and ever one of your questions! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great office! Thanks for taking great care of my kid's teeth :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone in the office is courteous and professional. Dr. Hawley is wonderful. I will recommend this office to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Every single time I'm there the staff is friendly, professional and courteous. They are very informative on procedures. They are not pushy about getting procedures done and they will work with your budget. I LOVE THEM... Highly recommend. No I'm not a family member of the staff writing this review. I'm a long time customer! Keep up the good work. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Great service, They were very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2017

Been goong here for a long time..love Dr. Hawley and Dawn! Always a friendly place. My kids love coming her as well..honest, easy to get in to, never a long wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Always top notch service, friendly staff. Even though I've moved a few miles away, I still make the drive because they are best I've come across and they get you in and out usually under an hour. Great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

This office has the most personable and friendly staff I've ever experienced at a dentist. So kind and helpful to answer each and ever one of your questions! Would recommend to everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very nice and educated staff! Made me feel at ease, even with my huge fear of dental work! Definitely recommend them! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

People here are great! Very friendly and willing to work with you on what you can afford. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2016

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2016

Always receive a warm & friendly welcome at the front desk. Dr. Hawley is always kind, gentle & helpful. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2016

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

My kids have been going to Dentalworks since they were 3 years old. Everyone is friendly and Dawn and Dr. Hawley are both great with the little ones! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Always on schedule..good atmosphere..friendly..good work they know what they're doing?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

They was very friendly and makes u feel really comfortable meagen was really sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2016

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Always receive a warm & friendly welcome at the front desk. Dr. Hawley is always kind, gentle & helpful. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Always on schedule..good atmosphere..friendly..good work they know what they're doing???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Been goong here for a long time..love Dr. Hawley and Dawn! Always a friendly place. My kids love coming her as well..honest, easy to get in to, never a long wait! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Staff is friendly, explains procedures very well. Office was clean. Dr Hawley was efficient and friendly. Hygienist did good job, very little discomfort. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.3.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2016

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

These ladies are PROFESSIONAL with EXCELLENT PATIENT SERVICE More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Very nice to my son, put us both at ease. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

It was great everyone there was very kind? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I have been here today and last week. Everyone is very nice and they take good care of you. I would recommend you go here . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

The staff is excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

I'm a 13 year old kid, and I had to get braces. I was kind of worried about it, but everyone made me feel very comfortable and secure. The orthodontist, Dr. Al, was very friendly and the process was completely painless. HIGHLY recommended this place for antrying that has to do with your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Had a great experience with Dr. Hawley and her staff, she was kind and caring which when it comes to dental work means a ton! Went in on an emergency, but I now plan on making this my dentist of choice. Root canal and all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dental Works is a very friendly and accommodating office. I have 3 children and they often fit all 4 of us in on the same day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I'm a 13 year old kid, and I had to get braces. I was kind of worried about it, but everyone made me feel very comfortable and secure. The orthodontist, Dr. Al, was very friendly and the process was completely painless. HIGHLY recommended this place for antrying that has to do with your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I am a wimp when it comes to dental work. Dr. Hawley made me very comfortable. No pain whatsoever. I would definitely recommend this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is excellent More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone very nice, and very informative of my Care. A overall good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2016

I absolutely LOVE the Lincoln Park office! Everyone is so welcoming and nice! The ladies there are great. The Dr and Hygienist are both great and very professional. I would highly recommend them. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2016

Gracious pricing, wiling to work with all economic situations and very gentile. I look forward to coming back every time and i historically don't like going to dentists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Hawley is a FANTASTIC dentist. She answers all questions and concerns before she proceeds. Her entire staff is well trained and super friendly. A++++++++++++ to the entire team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2015

Dr Hawley got me together. The staff is very professional and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 02, 2015

My dentist is Dr. Hawley. She is AMAZING!!!! She will explain every option to you and not pressure you to make a certain decision that she feels is right. She provides all information so that you can make the best decision for yourself. She always listens to every concern and makes sure she addresses it. I HATE the dentist with a very strong passion but I love her. Thanks for being an outstanding dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2015

Fantastic, friendly staff. The Doctors and staff are gentle and amazing. They are very knowledgeable in new ground breaking ways of orthodontics. My son is having a tooth that grew in the roof of his mouth slowly moved into the space it should be in, as well as other orthodontic work. In the past that tooth would have had to be pulled . Orthodontics have come along way since I had to have braces etc. 20 years ago. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.